Ecommerce Corner. How to scale in an ever-changing market

September 15, 2022
15 – 15:40 (BST)
10 – 10:40 (EDT)

In this edition of Ecommerce Corner, Neil Forrest, Strategic Partner Manager EMEA at Gorgias, Nathan Lomax, Co-founder of Quickfire Digital, and Edoardo Abate, Lead Sales Engineer here at Certainly, will be joining Marie-Claire. They’ll be focusing on the best strategies for growing and scaling your online business in 2022.

Host

Certainly.io is an AI Chatbot building SaaS platform for retail and e-commerce. Ecommerce corner is an online webinar for customer service insights.
Marie-Claire Silfer
Account Executive, Certainly

Speakers

Certainly is an AI-driven Chatbots building solution for retail brands and eCommerce. E-commerce corner is an online webinar for customer success insights.
Neil Forrest
Strategic Partner Manager EMEA, Gorgias
Certainly is an AI-powered Chat bot building solution for retail and fashion brands and online shops. eCommerce corner is an online webinar for customer care insights.
Nathan Lomax
Co-founder, Quickfire Digital
Edoardo Abate
Lead Sales Engineer, Certainly

What’s on the agenda

This will be an immersive, open conversation with a live Q&A session, so get ready to learn and have your questions answered! The focus of the session:

Choosing the right tool for your business at the right time
How automation streamlines scaling for ecommerce businesses
What growth looks like during a cost-of-living crisis and ongoing supply chain issues
Enter some text
Enter some text

Next webinar

Learn how 2 leading fashion brands have scaled their support and increased their sales on peak seasons with their Conversational AI Chatbots.

UPCOMING

Delivering premium customer experience during peak seasons

October 7, 2022
12 – 12:40 (BST)
13 – 13:40 (CEST)
Richard James
Head of Digital, Rat & Boa
Nadin Kempel Sigh
Head of Customer Service, Tiger of Sweden

Next webinar

Learn how 2 leading fashion brands have scaled their support and increased their sales on peak seasons with their Conversational AI Chatbots.

UPCOMING

Delivering premium customer experience during peak seasons

October 7, 2022
12 – 12:40 (BST)
13 – 13:40 (CEST)
Richard James
Head of Digital, Rat & Boa
Nadin Kempel Sigh
Head of Customer Service, Tiger of Sweden

Coming next

Discover the ins-and-outs of reducing returns, and making those you do get as painless as possible, with Sophie Aubard, Co-founder & CEO at yayloh, and Gulnaz Khushainova, Founder and CEO of Easysize.

UPCOMING

Surviving the peak season returns apocalypse

December 8, 2022
12:00 - 12:45 GMT
13:00 - 13:45 CET
Sophie Aubard
Co-founder & CEO, yayloh
Gulnaz Khusainova
Founder & CEO, Easysize